Past Events

Eva Schloss MBE, January 2022

Alan Titchmarsh MBE, Dec 2021

Ivor Davis, October 2021

The cast of Srugim, April 2021

Debbie Wiseman, February 2021

Michael Benjamin and Jonny Benjamin MBE, Dec 2020

Heather Morris, January 2022

Chris Tarrant OBE, November 2021

Amit Rahav, July 2021

Leslie Cavendish, March 2021

Ivor Perl BEM, January 2021

Keep in touch

Sign up to receive news about YACR projects and campaigns by email